CONTACT US DIRECTLY

CUSTOMER SERVICE

16 Welfare Road, Cole Bay, St. Maarten

67 Route de Sandy Ground, 97150 St. Martin

Phone: +1 (721) 544-3049 / +0590 87 16 08 

 

Monday through Friday 

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

 

Saturday: 

8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 

For all marketing, communications, partnerships, events, press and product affairs. 


Stephanie Vialenc 

Phone: +1 (721) 544-3049 

Email: stephanie.vialenc@saintmartincars.com

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT 

Raymond Vialenc

Phone: +0690 53 75 32 

Email: raymond.vialenc@saintmartincars.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 

Francis Maccow

Phone: +0690 22 02 95 

Email: francis.maccow@saintmartincars.com

Julien Connor

Phone: +0590 87 16 08 ext. 4

Email: julien.connor@saintmartincars.com

Nadine Lainez

Phone: +0590 87 16 08 ext. 4

Email: nadine.lainez@saintmartincars.com

Tatiana Samer

Phone: +0590 52 42 67

Email: tatiana.samer@saintmartincars.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Our sales department is open Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 8am-12pm.

Laura Vialenc 

Phone: +1 (721) 544-3049

Email: laura.vialenc@saintmartincars.com

Ronalfh Saint-Fleur

Phone: 0690 22 02 96

Email: ronalfh.saintfleur@saintmartincars.com

Pascal Larade 

Phone: 0690 77 61 85

Email: laura.vialenc@saintmartincars.com

 

 

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

If you are an existing Nissan customer you can book services online or directly call a service representative. 

Phone: +1 (721) 544-3049

Phone: +0590 87 16 08 ext. 2
Visit
www.saintmartincars.com/schedule-service to book a service online.

Lyn Richardson

Phone: +1 (721) 544-3049

Email: lyn.richardson@saintmartincars.com

Marc Questel

Phone: +0690 22 02 92

Email: marc.questel@saintmartincars.com

Wayne Hyman

Phone: +0690 22 02 93

Email: wayne.hyman@saintmartincars.com

WARRANTY & AFTER-SALES 

Have a specific question about the Nissan Warranty or After-sales? Contact our dedicated team to support any of your requests.

Alexandre Radulovic

Phone: +0590 52 44 64 

Email: alexandre.radulovic@saintmartincars.com

Laurent Porcel

Phone: +0690 64 06 20

Email: laurent.porcel@saintmartincars.com

Nadia Prosper 

Phone: +0590 52 42 66

Email: nadia.prosper@saintmartincars.com

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Our parts department is open Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 8am-12pm.

Christian Adams

Phone: +0590 87 16 08 ext. 3
Email: christian.adams@saintmartincars.com

Gabin Rogers

Phone: +0590 87 16 08 ext. 3
Email: gabin.rogers@saintmartincars.com

Luc Paul

Phone: +0590 87 16 08 ext. 3
Email: luc.paul@saintmartincars.com

Stephen Chastanet

Phone: +0690 22 02 91
Email: stephen.chastanet@saintmartincars.com

Sylviane Tessier

Phone: +0590 52 42 69
Email: sylviane.tessier@saintmartincars.com

IMPORTANT: Find out how Saint Martin Cars is helping customers and employees respond to the Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

SHOPPING TOOLS

NETWORK

CUSTOMER SERVICE

SOCIAL

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Privacy & Legal 

Terms and conditions